Home

at the moment i am thinking about a utopia

a utopia which i am becoming part of, it is becoming part of me

i have been striving for peace

in and out

for a long while

and i have spent some hard times recently

facing bolstering up to anxiety symbols, demons, negative spirits

with understanding troubling things can be pondered upon more calmly

knowledge invites a positive rhythm of thought to do with having some real understanding as opposed to some scared imaginings

having understanding as well as

an awareness of the need to separate from identifying too closely with things which are either mysterious (despite some knowledge/ understanding,) or disturbing because being too closely concerned with these things causes internal disturbia and worry

(a habit, I believe, a way of operating in life, which I began when I was a child. An obsessive concern with things which I didn’t really have any control over or thing which I believed could be real because I couldn’t see otherwise

stand guard at the front door to make sure no snake pass the threshold, but what about the bathroom window? They could slip through there, or down the chimney!

And what about minuscule specks of infectious blood left by ill people on public toilet taps! Turn them off with a napkin..

Things which I cannot see have been a disturbance to me throughout my life: I lived beside a secret, I could not see it but I could sense it and that disturbed me. I am sensitive to things being unclear and different on different levels.

UNDERSTANDING AND SENSIBLE SEPARATION leads to acceptance of these things

doing what they do, separately from me

lessening worry, lessening anxiety levels

strengthening sense of self,

helped by choosing to think about positive, useful, inspirational, present time things

here, now

My work at the moment is about creating a utopia which is part of me, I am part of it

we are comrades

harmoniously operating in life, beside each other, separate. Open to each other and to universal happenings, spinning in peace.

WATER SNAKE. TURTLE. ME, KYLE: LOVE. BIRD. ANTONIO MAGICIAN. TEMPLE SPIRITS, DOOR GODS, GIRL AND BOY. STRANGERS. OUR COUNTRIES, EARTH, WATER. MYTHICAL MAN. THE SKY. ALL SORTS OF STARS. GALAXIES.

OUR UNIVERSE AND OTHERS

o p e n

Leave a Reply

