Home

he huan peace last painting december 017

I UNWRAPPED IT

I REMEMBERED

I FELT IT

he huan peace last painting december 021

I LAY ON THE FLOOR

AND THOUGHT

AND DREW

AND WROTE ABOUT IT

he huan peace last painting december 022

I WANT TO CHANGE IT

IT IS NOT SHINING EXACTLY UP TO DATE

IT HAS SOME GREAT BITS AND SOME POOR BITS AND I WANT TO ELEVATE IT ALL IN TO BEING A BALANCED WHOLE

AND INTRODUCE MY SUMMER EXPERIENCE

MY LIFE WHERE I AM

IF THIS PAINTING IS WITH ME IT NEEDS TO HAVE WHAT I HAVE IN IT

SCOTLAND

AND NOW ASIA NOW

AND FIVE MONTHS EXTRA PAINTING KNOWLEDGE.

it needed a cross, east-west, a double plaster- first aid, broken-better, better-broken, Edward- Georgia, Hong Kong- Ecosse and the Earth spins

and the moon turns one way and the sun turns another waY

WHEN I PAINT BIG PAINTINGS i LIKE TO HAVE MY SHOES OFF

THE CROSS WILL BE RED .

he huan peace last painting december 034

the cross is red

and  there is a figure with it

he huan peace last painting december 027

he huan peace last painting december 037

a first aid cross, support

.JESUS DID NOT FACE HIS CRUCIFIX, NO ONE FACES A CRUCIFIX

there are no nails and there is no direct physical suffering depicted

A crucifix is a cross with an impaled human on it, dying. I am a human facing a symbol of life, positively living.

health, first aid. holding me up, the cross to lean on, a post for my bodily cross at heart, limbs and torso and head.

i first aid-ed Ed and now he and me we are holding each other up with this cross symbol of getting better and positivity

he huan peace last painting december 047he huan peace last painting december 045

life cross with up

he bled

i helped

now i bleed

out the feeling as it was locked from feeling then boxed inside adrenalin and his feelings which mattered more then and now i need that first aid too,

red blood intake, good health .

The painting is large and hard to maneuver with just two arms. It is do-able but it feels fragile

i dreamt that a painting cracked into long thin strips, it was really tricky to handle, that’s worry

also I was considering a cross as a compass, north, east, south, west and those first letters told me to: Never Eat Vitamin W…. vitamins travel southwards inside our bodies…

.

Leave a Reply

