Home

positive pomelloing

pedalling

promoting

unpicking

questions, not too many words beyond twelve oh clock…

As it did last semester my studio space is continues to present challenges for me when trying to work organically

following my creative impulses ideas desires methods

i go along my track

and often get taken somewhere

by responding to what is happening and all that is life

and i long to allow it to happen in the most succinct and efficient way

but often i have to put physical material output on hold

untill i can borrow a space big enough to house certain pinnacles along my track.

I CANNOT WORK SUCCESSFULLY IN A SPACE THAT IS A CORRIDOR

i spent 1.5 hours walking around THE ARTSCHOOL last Wednesday in the hope of finding a space which I could inhibit on more semester- lengths basis.

I found out and was ensured that IF THERE WAS SPACE AVAILABLE IT HAS BEEN FILLED BY NOW.

I challenged to find a suitable way to work within eca but I am sad to learn that the challenge cannot be solved simply by finding a place to be.

At this point the challenge seems to be to plan my painting hours guided by when i can use large white cubes.

E NUMBERS ARE BEST I FIND.  

Leave a Reply

