Home

Today a new mountain appeared as the sun briefly perched above the bumpy horizon 

winter houRs dont allow much height and the last six days have not allowed much

light at all

amongst the gushing sky fall.

WOW Elation at the wonderful sight- A MOUNTAIN COMPLETELY COVERED IN SNOW APPEARED IN A SPACE I BELIEVED TO BE NORTH WESTERN NOTHINGNESS. AN OPEN SKY SUDDENLY LUMINATED AND FILLED WITH A MESMERISING PEAK. WAS IT REAL? I SHALL PAINT IT REAL

I’m going to be on transportation south from 9.50 tomorrow for most of la la day, I hope its jolly weather the views are beautiful. Have u ever been up here? Ullapool is where a ferry goes across to Lewis, its so exciting, I love it, haunting peace. I whoooped on the beach today in complete pleasure at the amazingness I was surrounded by.

I have complete day trois and my painting trip has been a success.

A point in my creative career i will grow up on branches fresh and strong

distance

light

pieces of darkness. lines and shapes

of the toP OF THE EARth.

rouge,orange,  jeune et blu

good night Ullapool

see you soon i hope

pure

haunting

P E A C E

><><

GEORGIA ROSE

Leave a Reply

